Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Whitey's Fish Camp. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fleming Island

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Whitey's Fish Camp and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lewt1226 1 day ago

Catfish Fillet

The best catfish around! I crave their catfish fillets! The amount they give you is more than enough. The price is fair. Service is always excellent! One of my favorite restaurants and everyone else's around here. It is always hopping!

Mjgwizz 23 days ago

Mahi Mahi Nuggets

Always fresh and delicious, I get these as an appetizer with a blackberry martini to share with my bride who gets fried pickles..with her margarita

Pamelacales 26 days ago

Catfish Fillet

It is so fresh and you get plenty. I always have left overs but, trust me my husband and son will finish what I don't eat. I live in Habersham so very convenient.

Joe 29 days ago

'Boathouse' Combo For One

Fantastic display of Seafood with all the trimmings. Will bust a gut on this combo. Plenty to satisfy your seafood delicacy.

Gailpage99 about 1 month ago

Fish Of Your Choice

The hand battered haddock lunch special is amazing!!! We cannot wait to go back again. We sat on the outside deck area... overlooking the water enjoying the breeze ... Just a beautiful relaxing meal. Service was wonderful! Looking fwd to going back when it's dark to enjoy the sunset & lighting too!

Joe 18 days ago

Stuffed Flounder

The stuffed flounder is one of the best items on the menu. I always want to try different things but it is hard to come away from the flounder. Personal opinion this is the best flounder in Northeast Florida.

Auxvis 24 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

My wife ordered the shrimp and grits and has raved about it. She has repeatedly told me that it is the best dish she has ever gotten at a seafood restaurant. The oysters were fantastic as well. We sat outside and had wonderful service. All around a great experience.

Melissar4780 26 days ago

Blackened Catfish & Grits

This was delicious! I usually get crab legs but I decided to do something different. Thanks!

Nirbarua12 about 1 month ago

'All-U-Can Eat' Whole Catfish

The dish is very nice to eat. You can enjoy not only ta taste but also the flavours it gives.

Barbara about 1 month ago

'All-U-Can Eat' Whole Catfish

It was delicious as always. Fresh and Crispy, just right. I had a baked potato and salad with it. Very good as well... Thank You



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA