Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Whitey's Fish Camp. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fleming Island

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Whitey's Fish Camp and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Farmbred41 8 days ago

Whole Catfish

I have tried other items from the menu, but always seem to go back to the Whole Catfish no matter what time of day it is, always fresh and delicious. I have never left here hungry and the service always impeccable.

Tharvey979 9 days ago

Bud Light Lime

I Love this place! My family and I came here when we where just children the orignal place. It has been great to see this place prosper to what is now and i will be 57 this year! Wow! Was only 10 yrs old when we first came.

Zawackymicah 16 days ago

Gator Tail

Their gator tail is amazing, perfectly fried and seasoned. 10/10 would recommend.

Christy 21 days ago

Whitey's Fish Sandwich

What a great deal for this meal! There was a ton of fish-white and flaky on the inside with a lightly breast crunchy outside. I got the homemade chips which are delicious alone, but even better dipped in Whitey's tartar sauce (don't knock it til you've tried it...) our server was just the right amount of attentive, our meals were served quickly, and we had great seats out on the patio. It was a great all around!

Tim 22 days ago

Scallops

We loved everything we ordered. Scallops, shrimp, clams plus several different drinks. We came here a few times on vacation. Now we have moved here this is our favorite place to go.

Jeff1229 9 days ago

Mahi-Mahi

The Mahi was so good. Just moved to the area and found this place. Everything we ordered was amazing. Started with the Swamp Onion Claws, my wife had the Fish and Chips. I had the Mahi, and we shared a key lime pie. I was very pleased with our first experience there and will definitely be back. Told my wife all we need now is a boat, to get the full experience. Great place. I recommend it 100%.

Don 12 days ago

'All-U-Can Eat' Whole Catfish

Great food and atmosphere!

Amylee199421 18 days ago

Cilantro Butter Mahi

We eat every time we come into town! My husband loves Monday night ! I absolutely love the Mahi and the specialty drinks!!

Amanda 22 days ago

Catfish Fillet

I haven't tried anything yet at Whitey's that I didn't like, but the catfish fillet dinner stood out, because my picky 11 yr. old son LOVED it. Any time we get a rave review from him, it HAS to be good!!

Charlenehobson 22 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

And I had fried pickles my daughter had the gator dinner. Amazing will be back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA