Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Whitey's Fish Camp. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fleming Island

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Whitey's Fish Camp and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Travis 7 days ago

Gator Tail

Gator tail so good it will make your mouth water I could eat here every day and never get tired of it

Mr 11 days ago

Fish-N-Chips

Food was great, service was awesome, and can't beat the view!

Becketts124 11 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

Had an amazing time. Not only was the food delicious, but sitting out on the water was awesome. Love the atmosphere, the workers as well as the food. Consider this a trifecta ...

Lisa 13 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

Absolutely the best I have had in years! Keep going back for more!

Noliecr92 21 days ago

Mahi Tacos

Super refreshing after a long day out in the sun! The combination of grilled mahi and lime cilantro aioli is unbeatable. YUM!

Carlotucci 8 days ago

New Orleans Special

Fried corn was awesome. Loved the blackened Mahi-mahi. Great from Brandy. Best ever crab bisque.

Patrick 11 days ago

All-U-Can Eat Fried Catfish

Whitey's still has the best whole catfish. Some of it was a little over cooked and hard to get off the bone. Everyone in our party enjoyed their food. The only bad thing was they added in a 20% tip equaling over $11. The service was average but not with a tip of that amount. Our meal for four was $75 The food and atmosphere is awesome but at that price we cannot afford to eat their very often.

Cpearce2189 12 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

Best shrimp and grits i have ever eaten!

Peesok13 15 days ago

Chicken Breast

The food was amazing as was the service. I ordered the chicken breast sandwich and my boyfriend ordered buffalo shrimp baskets and buffalo chicken strips. He also ordered an alcoholic beverage and loved it. The only problem was we were charged extra on our reciept. We should've been charged for half off appetizers; If that applies Monday 4-6. And we paid extra for a salad although we didn't get fries with one of the baskets? I didn't realize until after we left. Absolutely love the food though!

Bkricks 24 days ago

Catfish Fillet

Always cooked perfectly, sides of cheese grits and hush puppies. I'm in heaven.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Coming Soon

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA