Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Whitey's Fish Camp. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fleming Island

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Whitey's Fish Camp and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gabbyandtom 14 days ago

Gator Tail

Whiteys has the best gator tail i have ever had, i make sure to order it everytime i visit!

Robert 20 days ago

Angus Ribeye 14 Oz

Ate there Jan 1st for my birthday. Girlfriend and I both had the rib eye. Great tasting and tender. Completely impressed with food, server (Amanda) decor and friendliness of staff.

Sheilalee1221 23 days ago

Stuffed Flounder

Stuffed Flounder is my favorite dish at Whitey's Fish Camp. I always enjoy the food and atmosphere at Whitey's no matter the time of day. There's nothing better than eating a good meal or having a few drinks with friends and family right on the water! Whitey's has been my #1 GoTo for 20+years. So many memories!!

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Glazed Seared Salmon Bowl

Superb ~ all the tastes/flavors work very well together for a healthy and filling dish! I highly recommend, and suggest adding the sesame and wasabi sides.

Jonnibravo about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

OMG i love this meal. I want to order the shrimp and grits every time i visit. Something special they add that makes it the best in town. Of course, the fried oysters are spectacular.

Frosty1565 18 days ago

Angus Ribeye 14 Oz

This was the best ribeye I have eaten in a long long time. It was cooked perfectly and was so tender it practically melted in my mouth. To add to the wonderful food we had, our waitress Amanda B was awesome!!!!

Clay 21 days ago

Gator Tail

Whitey's Gator Tail is delicious, a must try, especially if you are new to the South! Even the sauce they give you to dip it in is great!

Jennings2429 27 days ago

Oysters

So fresh and delicious

Kemblue about 1 month ago

'Boathouse' Combo for Two

This is by far my and my fiance's favorite meal to get (aside from all the awesome appetizers...hello, giant amazing Pretzel, I'm looking at you!!!) We love coming in to share the combo and get the two sides (mmm, those red beans) and our favorite scallops and blackened catfish. SOOOOOO good. We literally come here every time we're both in town. Honestly, I had a hard time choosing which "item" we tried to review because we love everything at Whitey's. And the staff is always friendly and helpful! And atmosphere is *chef's kiss*!

Cam about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi Nuggets

Best fried mahi ive had in years my better half who doesn't normally care for fish loved the mahi nuggets we ended up trading half her shrimp for half my mahi



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA